Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

Term Dates for 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Starts: Tuesday 4 September (as Friday 31 August and Monday 4 September are Inset Days)

  • Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 2 November

  • Ends: Friday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 7 January (as Friday 4 January is an Inset Day)

  • Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

  • Ends: Friday 5 April

  • Easter weekend: Good Friday is 19 April and Easter Monday is 22 April - School closed on both of these days

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Starts: Tuesday 23 April

  • May Day: (Bank holiday) Monday 6 May

  • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

  • Ends: Friday 26 July

This year our INSET days will be on:

 

  • Friday 31st August 2018
  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 4th January 2019
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term Dates for 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Starts: Tuesday 3 September (as Friday 30 August and Monday 2 September are Inset Days)
  • Half term: Monday 21 October to Friday 1 November
  • Ends: Friday 20 December

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Starts: Tuesday 7 January (as Monday 4 January is an Inset Day)
  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
  • Ends: Thursday 2 April (as Friday 3 April is an Inset Day)

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 20 April
  • May Day: (Bank holiday) Friday 8 May (Please note change to day of bank holiday for this year)
  • Half term: Monday 25 May to Tuesday 2 June (as Monday 1 June is an Inset Day)
  • Ends: Friday 24 July

This year our INSET days will be on:

  • Friday 30 August
  • Monday 2 September
  • Monday 6 January
  • Friday 3 April
  • Monday 1 June