Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Starts: Thursday 2 September ( Tuesday 31 August and Wednesday 1st September are Inset days)
  • Half term: Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October
  • Ends: Friday 17 December

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts: Wednesday 5th January (Monday 3 January is a Bank Holiday, Tuesday 4th January is an Inset day)
  • Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
  • Ends: Thursday 31 March (Friday 1 April is an Inset day)
  • Easter Weekend: Good Friday is 15 April and Easter Monday is 18 April – Schools are closed on both of these days

 

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts: Tuesday 19 April (Monday 18 April is a Bank Holiday)
  • May Day: (Bank Holiday) Monday 2 May
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
  • Ends: Tuesday 26th July (Wednesday 27th July is an Inset day)

Autumn Term 2022

  • Starts: Tuesday 6th September ( Friday 2th September and Monday 5th September are Inset days)
  • Half term: Monday 17th October to Friday 28th October
  • Ends: Wednesday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2023

  • Starts: Thursday 5th January 
  • Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
  • Ends: Wednesday 29th March (Thursday 30th March and Friday 31st March are Inset days)

 

Summer Term 2023

  • Starts: Monday 17th April 
  • May Day: (Bank Holiday) Monday 1st May
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Ends: Thursday 27th July (Friday 28th July is an Inset day)